Office Address

1, Sai Nivas – Laxmi Building, Gokhale Road (North),

Dadar (West), Mumbai – 400028

Call: +91-22-24445141/42/44.

Editor Advaita Vazirani

Call: +919699939999

Email : advaita@foodandwineindia.com

Wine & Spirits Editor – Nikhil Agarwal

Call: +919820698883

Email: nikhil@foodandwineindia.com

Managing Editor – Veena Murlimohan

Call: +919967558884

Email: veena@foodandwineindia.com

Advertisment

For advertising enquiries or to advertise with us.

Email: advert@foodandwineindia.com

Recipie & Content Contributation

Heta Mehta – Content Co-ordinator

Call: +91-22-24445141/42/44

Email: heta@foodandwineindia.com

Tie ups and other promotional activities

For any marketing related enquires

Email: marketing@foodandwineindia.com

Media Enquiries

For media related enquiries

Email: media@foodandwineindia.com

Magazine Subscription Enquiries

For any enquiries related to magazine subscription

Call: +91-22-24445141/42/44

Email: subscription@foodandwineindia.com

Enquiries

For any more enquiries or information

Email: info@foodandwineindia.com

Join the Team

To explore a career opportunity with us

Email: career@foodandwineindia.com